Winners will be notified by phone and will be posted on Social Media. Winners of prizes will receive them directly from Van’s Sporting Good's and must meet all qualifying criteria. Failure to meet qualifying criteria will result in a redraw.

10/1/2018Yeti Flip 18Russell Scott
10/2/2018Smith and Wesson 642 38SPLBrad Phillips
10/3/2018Ruger LCP 380Ken Causey
10/4/2018Yeti 35 QT. TundraDevin Snowden
10/5/2018Henry H001 22LR Lever RifleJake Ponder
10/6/2018Yeti 45 QT. TundraMary A. Thomas
10/7/2018Remington 783 Bolt ActionGerald Collier
10/8/2018Yeti 20 QT RodieCharlotte Weaver
10/9/2018Winchester XPR 3006 RifleMike Wilkinson
10/10/2018Remington 870 12GA BLK SYNCathy Sumrall
10/11/2018Winchester XSXP 12 BOTTOMLANDWanda Moncrief
10/12/2018Yeti 50 QT. TundraWes Wilmoth
10/13/2018TC Venture 270Keith Verucchi
10/14/2018Savage 93 FV-SR 22MAG 93207Roy Stewart
10/15/2018Taurus 85 FS 38SPLCindy Evans
10/16/2018Remington 783 Bolt ActionJessica Massey
10/17/2018Savage Axis YTH 708Donna Maddox
10/18/2018Benlli Nova 12GAKarnesto Ward
10/19/2018Ruger American 6.5 CreedmoorRaymond Reeves
10/20/2018Remington 870 12GA BLK SYNJustin Slay
10/21/2018SIG 290RS-9-ENC-XTMAngel Paige
10/22/2018TC Venture 23006Mark Ellis
10/23/2018Savage Axis YTH 708Audrey Densford
10/24/2018Browning Abolt III BLK SYNKaren McCoy
10/25/2018Yeti Hopper II 30 QT.Holden Sumrall
10/26/2018Stoeger M3000 MAX 5 12GADennis Goodwin
10/27/2018Yeti Hopper II 40 QT.Denise Earley
10/28/2018Smith and Wesson M&P 15-22Lee Woods
10/29/2018Ruger 10-22 RifleJames Nipper
10/30/2018Yeti 65 QT. TundraTanya O'Bryan
10/31/20181000.00 Cash Prize (pickup at school)Victor Goodman